Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma comète
Archives
Derniers commentaires
9 mars 2006

Open fingers

111111

Painting forms part of my life,

it took its place with the love which I carry

for the artist: for fifteen years the age of our first wire,

painting has been on our premises as at it: the place of all paintings.

And yet, the work of the painter is not seen apart

from our family. Painting made its hole in anonymity, simply.

And even if if today, I show this work, I know that our life will

not change, it will be always dedicated to painting, with or without

public. What could change the glance of the public? Much things and

it is true perhaps more that the recognition allows an additional

motivation or the desire to better do... It is what I think, but

I do not speak to the painter, I speak like the person who lives

with a painter.photo_00171

Its work mainly was lost at the time of

the first years, sometimes sold off.

Some friends kept the fabrics which they acquired.

Some photographs play the part of the memory of these tables.

I wanted all to keep but Melns decided on its work, it likes to paint

for the others, it likes to have orders, it is at this point

maintaining to want to open the doors of its workshop.

Publicité
Commentaires
Ma comète
Publicité
Ma comète
Publicité